10th International Conference on Southern Hemisphere Meteorology and Oceanography

Changing southern climates

Noumea, New-Caledonia, 23 - 27 april 2012

You are here : Home / Contacts

Contacts

Local Organizing Committee

Mina Vilayleck, Project Manager
IRD Noumea Communication Coordinator
mina.vilayleck@ird.fr

Nathalie Darricau
Project Assistant
Short term position at IRD (June 2011–July 2012)
ndarricau@yahoo.fr

Isabelle Gasser
Project Administrator
IRD Noumea Librarian
Isabelle.gasser@ird.fr

For all enquiries:
infocom-noumea@ird.fr

Chris Reason

Programme Organizing Committee, Chair

Professor in Oceanography
University of Cape Town
RSA

chris.reason@uct.ac.za

Alexandre Ganachaud

Local Organizing Committee, Chair

Oceanographer, LEGOS
Institut de Recherche pour le Developpement, Nouméa

alexandre.ganachaud@ird.fr

Philippe Frayssinet

Local Organizing Committee, Co-Chair

Director, Meteo-France Nouméa
New Caledonia

philippe.frayssinet@meteo.fr

 

Updated 08/24/2012

Contacts | Mentions légales



American Meteorological Society Météo-France IRD